PHD Introduces…Alex Grecu

WHO ARE YOU?

A part of being Alex I’m the guy that seats mysteriously in the right hand picture.
Alex Grecu

WHAT DO YOU DO? (in 10 words or less)

I chat about branding and social media

Are you on Twitter?

Yes! Type @algrecu and follow me into the dark!

Would you rather be permanently too hot or too cold? And why?

I’d rather be warm and relaxed holding a glass of wine

What’s your one guilty pleasure?

Late night pizza!

Who’s your least favourite celebrity?

Pikachu

Do you have a nickname?

Sometimes I respond to Florin even if I hate it

What is the most interesting job you have ever done?

Wedding photographer?

If there was a movie of your life who would play you?

Someone funny 🙂

Leave a Reply

