PHD Introduces…Jaiye Elias

Who are you? Jaiye Elias

0a9aef4

What do you do? (in 10 words or less) Ensure that everyone is happy on new business pitches

Are you on Twitter? Yes, but I’m worryingly silent at the moment @StillJaiye

Would you rather visit Hogwarts or Narnia? Let’s go old school – Narnia

Would you rather be only able to whisper or shout? Shout for sure. I’d just warn people to cover their ears a bit

We’re going to the pub, what would you like? Depends. Either a Hendricks and a splash of tonic, a Dark & Stormy or a punchy glass of red

Do you have a nickname? Yep, JeyJey (spelt the Italian way), Jayson, ‘Hai-ye’ (pronounced the Spanish way)

You can eat one thing for the rest of our life – what do you pick? Guacamole

Do you have any strange phobias? My boyfriend went to Costa Rica and took some videos and pictures of sloths. They totally freaked me out. I don’t know why. I almost vomited. There is something not quite right about them. Who knew?!

Seen anything weird lately? Not really. I’m in the middle of a pitch so I’m not getting out much

 

Leave a Reply

