PHD Introduces…Sam Chilvers

Who are you? Sam Chilvers
Sam Chivers (1)
What do you do? (in 10 words or less) OMG Payroll & Benefits Supervisor

Are you on Twitter? Nope

Would you rather be super-strong or super-fast? Super-fast

Would you rather be permanently too hot or too cold? Too hot

We’re going to the pub, what would you like? Vodka, bitter lemon and lots of ice please 🙂

Do you have a nickname? Not that I’m aware of…..

What’s the strangest talent you have? I can make my eyes wobble

Do you have any strange phobias? I can’t touch cotton wool!

Worst injury you’ve ever had? Nail through my foot when I was 5

Leave a Reply

