PHD Introduces…Lesley Myers-Lamptey

Who are you?
Lesley Myers-Lamptey_DSC2014

What do you do? (in 10 words or less)
I’m the Digital Strategist for McCain, Mondelez (Biscuits), Canon and Expedia

Are you on Twitter?
Yes @lesleyml, I go through stages of tweeting loads then going silent. It’s usually a mixture of sensible and silly tweets.

Would you rather not need sleep or not need food?
Hmm… I think not need sleep. There’s always too much I want to do in a day and sleep gets in the way, so to not need sleep would be amazing!

Would you rather visit Hogwarts or Narnia?
Hogwarts definitely, even if it’s just to play Quidditch!

We’re going to the pub, what would you like?
Glass of wine please, I’m not fussy whether it’s white or red. Just wine and good company

Do you have a nickname?
Yes, many… LML, Les, Lezza, Lesmond, Lesmondo, Leslogs, Ragdoll

You can eat one thing for the rest of our life – what do you pick?
Tough question! Is an ‘international buffet’ cheating?? Okay… if I had to pick one thing I would say sushi, I really need to plan that trip to Japan!

What’s the strangest talent you have?
I can cross 4 out of my 5 toes, it’s a little bit freaky and I haven’t met anyone else who can do it yet

Do you have any strange phobias?
I don’t think so, just the usual… spiders, very small dark spaces, zombies…

Leave a Reply

