PHD Introduces…Ben Harris

Who are you? Ben Harris, Media Planner t’up North

Ben Harris

What do you do? (in 10 words or less) Add some heat to media plans. A bit of dij.

Are you on Twitter? Yes, @benji_harris, since I shared this information my number of tweets has at least halved and I’m still a bit #nervous.

Would you rather sing everything you say or have no ability to talk? Sing everything but only if it was in the style of Shaggy

Would you rather be permanently too hot or too cold? Permanently hot. Not ideal but I suppose it is what it is.

We’re going to the pub, what would you like? The biggest burger possible and a pint of cider.

Do you have a nickname? Boris (my drunken alter ego)

If you were in a cartoon which character would you be? A smurf, they’re blue, I’m a city fan, it’s not wrong is it?

What’s the strangest talent you have? Being able to say the alphabet backwards in lower case really slowly

Does your name make any interesting anagrams? I.H.S.B.R.E.N.R.A……. out of that lot I can’t get a full word but I’ve managed to get two smaller words: ‘Brains’ and ‘Arse’, is that supposed to mean something?

Leave a Reply

