PHD Introduces…Shaun Arthurs

Who are you?

Shaun Arthurs – Management Accountant for PHD UKPicture1

What do you do? (in 10 words or less)

Manage and report the financial accounts for PHD UK, i.e. count the cash!

Are you on Twitter?

Yep, @shaun_arthurs

Would you rather not need sleep or not need food?

I am big fan of good food and would definitely miss it so would much rather not need sleep

Would you rather speak all languages or talk to all the animals?

Speak all languages as talking to animals might be considered a little strange.

We’re going to the pub, what would you like?

Pint of lager or a large gin and tonic

Lose your phone or your hearing?

I’m insured if I lose my phone and not if I lose my hearing

Seen anything weird lately?

Walking around Camden recently was quite a strange experience

Do you collect anything?

I can’t say that I do

Any strange phobias?

Fear of missing out

Leave a Reply

