PHD Introduces…Benton Goodbrand

Who are you? Benton Robert GoodbrandBenton Goodwin (1)

What do you do (in 10 words or less) I oversee the strategy and management of Sainsbury’s Bank.

Are you on twitter? Yes, but I only ever really check the train status.. @4benton

You can eat one thing for the rest of our life – what do you pick? I don’t think I could handle that but I have a strong urge to eat pickles now…

Would you rather speak all languages or talk to all the animals? Talk to all the animals – I have an Old English Sheep dog who already entertains the heck out of me.

You now have the ability to pause time, what do you do first? Pause time! Who am I Piper Halliwell? Since I don’t see that many accidents, I wouldn’t mind a beach holiday.  How I get there would be a whole different problem & the ocean without sound would be a bit odd, but the heat would be nice.

Would you rather Talk like Yoda or breathe like Darth Vader for the rest of your life? I was more of a Star Trek fan.

We’re going to the pub, what would you like? I’m not overly fussy, so a pint of San Miguel would do just fine.

If you were a transformer, what would you transform into? I always thought that Blaster was super cool (he turned into a stereo with a cassette tape mini transformer) but you’d be a little limited on movement so I’d rather be a car.  Nothing flashy mind you, you just never can trust other drivers on the road.

Do you really know all the words to your national anthem? Yes, it’s dead simple – O’Canada over and over again!

 

Leave a Reply

