PHD introduces…Salvo La Rosa

SalvoWho are you? Salvo. It’s short for Salvatore

What do you do (in 10 words or less) Used to buy TV radio, cinema and VoD for Mondelez, now doing comms planning for the same client.

Have you ever had a poem or a song written about you? I actually have. I can’t quite remember what it said though.

What is your best friend’s Mum’s name? Mrs Smith, I suppose

Would you rather eat a church made of cheese or eat a football stadium made of ham? I prefer meat.

When was the last time you had a shower? Earlier at your house

Would you rather be a hero loved by all or a villain who always escapes? I’d rather be a hero. Being Robin would be nice.

What is the worst injury you’ve ever had? I had my finger caught in one of those old lat pull down machines in the gym, between the chain and the pulley – ouch!

Would you rather lose your phone or your hearing Lose my phone as it’s insured.

To find out more about Salvo, follow him on Twitter @salvolarosa

Leave a Reply

