PHD Introduces…Susannah Sogot

Susie SogotWho are you? Broadcast Buyer

What do you do (in 10 words or less) Buy television airtime for Sainsbury’s supermarket

Would you rather talk like yoda or breathe like Darth Vader for the rest of your life? What does Yoda sound like?! Seeing as I don’t know, I’m going to take a risk and say talk like Yoda…

Have you ever found anything questionable in your parent’s bedroom? Point blank no! (Though even if I did I don’t think I’d say!)

What is the last film your saw? The Holiday (hello Jude)

You can eat only one thing for the rest of your life – what is it? As a big lover of food this is extremely hard but after a lot of debating I’m going to go with smoked salmon and cream cheese bagels (I hope that counts as one…)

What did you do on your last birthday? Went out for lunch and then went out to a Tiki style club in the evening (It was on a Saturday, this year it’s on a Monday…great)

Do you collect anything? Clothes…does that count?!

Would you rather lose your phone or your hearing? My phone as if I lost my hearing there wouldn’t be much point in having a phone!

Leave a Reply

