PHD Introduces…Alex Stead

Who are you? Alex. Alex Stead.

Alex Stead

What do you do? (in 10 words or less) Plan digital stuff. “Europeanlly”(sic)

If you had a time machine, where would you go first? Well…I wouldn’t go back in time, definitely not. I may funk some shiznit up, you know?

What are some of the different jobs that you have had in your life? I used to work at Vicarage Road (the home of Watford FC), selling grey hot dogs to ungrateful away fans. But my job history pales in significance to my dear neighbour, Jordana. You need to ask her about her first job. Immediately.

What did you do for your last birthday? I got kicked out of a club in Shoreditch. I will say no more.

Who would win in a fight – a panda or a monkey? Umm…what kind of monkey are we talking about? I refuse to answer until you confirm – this is the deal-breaker.

What was the last film you saw? The Amazing Spiderman. Even though my date angered me by buying a ticket to the wrong show, I still thought it was amazing. Go and see it, NOW.

Would you rather eat meatloaf all day, or listen to Meatloaf all night? …what is that…meaty bread? Even though it sounds ridiculous, I have to say this scenario is like most things in life; eat, don’t listen.

Leave a Reply

